Varsity Football Schedule

Mainland High School Varsity Football Schedule 2017

Day Date Time Opponent Location
Friday 8/18/17 7:00 PM Apopka Apopka High School
Friday 8/25/17 7:00 PM Deland Municipal Stadium
Friday 9/1/17 7:00 PM Bartram Trail Municipal Stadium
Friday 9/8/17 7:00 PM Treasure Coast Municipal Stadium
Friday 9/15/17 7:00 PM Pine Ridge Municipal Stadium
Friday 9/22/17 7:00 PM Dr. Phillips Dr. Phillips High School
Friday 9/29/17 7:00 PM Deltona Deltona High School
Friday 10/6/17 7:00 PM Cocoa beach Cocoa Beach High School
Friday 10/13/17 7:00 PM Matanzas Municipal Stadium
Friday 10/20/17 7:00 PM New Smyrna Beach Municipal Stadium
Friday 10/27/17 7:00 PM Seabreeze Municipal Stadium