Tennis Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Location Team Score
Tuesday 2/14/17 3:30 Atlantic Atlantic G
Wednesday 2/15/17 3:00 Deland B-Deland G-Mainland B+G
Thursday 2/16/17 3:30 FPC Mainland B+G
Tuesday 2/21/17 3:30 Bartram Trail Mainland B+G
Wednesday 2/22/17 3:00 Pine Ridge B-Mainland G-Pine Ridge B+G
Thursday 2/23/17 3:30 Seabreeze B-Mainland G-Seabreeze B+G
Monday 2/27/17 3:30 New Smyrna New Smyrna B+G
Tuesday 2/28/17 3:30 Spruce Creek Spruce Creek B+G
Wednesday 3/1/17 3:00 University B-University G-Mainland B+G
Tuesday 3/7/17 3:30 Taylor Mainland B
Wednesday 3/8/17 3:30 St Augustine St Augustine B+G
Thursday 3/9/17 4:00 Nease Mainland B+G
Tuesday 3/21/17 3:30 5 Star Conference Florida Tennis Center G
Wednesday 3/22/17 8:00 5 Star Conference Florida Tennis Center B+G
Thursday 3/23/17 8:00 5 Star Conference Florida Tennis Center B+G
Wednesday 3/29/17 3:30 Matanzas Matanzas B+G
Thursday 4/6/17 3:30 Seabreeze B-Nova Rec G-Mainland B+G
Tuesday 4/11/17 8:00 District Tourny Palm Coast Tennis Center B+G
Wednesday 4/11/17 8:00 District Tourny Palm Coast Tennis Center B+G