Golf

Girls Golf Schedule 2018:

Date Day Time From Location Opponent/Title
8/27/2018 Monday 03:45PM Away Spruce Creek
8/29/2018 Wednesday 02:45PM Home Father Lopez
8/30/2018 Thursday 02:45PM Home Flagler Palm Coast
9/4/2018 Tuesday 04:00PM Away New Smyrna Beach
9/5/2018 Wednesday 03:30PM Away 9-Hole Challenge
9/10/2018 Monday 03:45PM Home New Smyrna Beach
9/12/2018 Wednesday 03:00PM Home DeLand
9/18/2018 Tuesday 03:45PM Away DeLand
9/19/2018 Wednesday 03:00PM Home Seabreeze
9/20/2018 Thursday 04:00PM Away University (Orange City)
9/24/2018 Monday 10:00AM Away Volusia Flagler
10/1/2018 Monday 03:45PM Home Father Lopez
10/2/2018 Tuesday 03:45PM Away Seabreeze
10/3/2018 Wednesday 03:00PM Home Spruce Creek
10/8/2018 Monday 10:00AM Away 5 Star Conference
10/11/2018 Thursday 03:30PM Away Flagler Palm Coast

Boys Golf Schedule 2018:

Date Day Time From Location Opponent/Title
8/27/2018 Monday 03:45PM Away Spruce Creek
8/29/2018 Wednesday 02:45PM Home Father Lopez
8/30/2018 Thursday 02:45PM Home Flagler Palm Coast
9/4/2018 Tuesday 04:00PM Away New Smyrna Beach
9/5/2018 Wednesday 03:30PM Away 9-Hole Challenge
9/10/2018 Monday 03:45PM Home New Smyrna Beach
9/12/2018 Wednesday 03:00PM Home DeLand
9/18/2018 Tuesday 03:45PM Away DeLand
9/19/2018 Wednesday 03:00PM Home Seabreeze
9/20/2018 Thursday 04:00PM Away University (Orange City)
9/24/2018 Monday 10:00AM Away Volusia Flagler
10/1/2018 Monday 03:45PM Home Father Lopez
10/2/2018 Tuesday 03:45PM Away Seabreeze
10/3/2018 Wednesday 03:00PM Home Spruce Creek
10/8/2018 Monday 10:00AM Away 5 Star Conference
10/11/2018 Thursday 03:30PM Away Flagler Palm Coast

Coaches:

Photo of Mr. Charles (Don) Garner
Boys Golf CoachGraduation Assurance
Work Phone: x54210
Return to top.
Photo of Ms. Glenna Redden
Girls Golf CoachMind, Body, Spirit
Return to top.