Flag Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Location
Tuesday 3/21/2017 6pm Pine Ridge PRHS
Thursday 3/23/2017 5pm Warner Christian WCHS
Wednesday 3/29/2017 5pm Deltona MHS
Tuesday 4/4/2017 5pm Cypress Creek CPHS
Thursday 4/5/2017 5pm Seabreeze MHS
Friday 4/7/2017 5pm Atlantic MHS
Wednesday 4/12/2017 5pm New Smyrna MHS
 Thursday  4/13/2017  5pm  Matanzas  MHS(a)
Tuesday 4/25/2017 6pm Godby MHS
Wednesday 4/26/2017 5pm FPC FPC
Tuesday 5/2/17 TBA District Semifinals WCHS
Wednesday 5/3/17 TBA District Finals WCHS