2018-2019 Softball Schedule

Thursday Feb.21: Away @ Faith Christian    4:00
Friday Feb. 22: Away @ Taylor                       6:00
Tuesday Feb. 26: Home vs. Seabreeze          4:15
Thursday Feb. 28: Away @ Pine Ridge          4:15
Friday March 1: Home vs Deltona Trinity      4:15
Tuesday March 5: Away @ NSB                     4:30/6:30
Wednesday March 6: Away @ Matanzas     7:00
Thursday March 7: Home vs. Lopez               4:15
Tuesday March 12: Home vs Faith Christian 4:15
Thursday March 14: Away @ Deltona           4:30/6:30
Tuesday March 26: Home vs Matanzas         4:15
Thursday March 28: Away @ Seabreeze        4:30/6:30
Tuesday April 2: Home vs Pine Ridge             4:15
Wednesday April 3: Home vs Titusville          4:15
Thursday April 4: Home vs NSB                       4:15
Tuesday April 9: Away @ Lopez                      4:15
Thursday April 11: Home vs Atlantic              4:15
Tuesday, April 16: Home vs Deltona               4:15                                                                                               
Thursday April 18: Home vs MCC                   4:15
Friday April 19: Home vs Terry Parker           4:15
Monday April 22: Away @ Deltona Trinity   4:00
Thursday April 25: Away @ Titusville            6:00
Friday April 26: Home vs Geneva School      4:15